We love helping local businesses succeed. Reach out to us regarding your business banking needs and someone from our team will gladly assist you.

Allison_Weeks_v2.jpg

Allison Weeks

VP/Business Banker

3795 Northpointe Drive
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Phone: 740-450-3500
Email: aweeks@thecombank.com
NMLS# 426264

Dave-george.jpg

Dave George

VP/Community Banker

1102 Hebron Road
Heath, Ohio 43056
Phone: 740-522-8900
Email: dgeorge@thecombank.com
NMLS# 1194561

Jim-holman.jpg

Jim Holman

VP/Community Banker

1102 Hebron Road
Heath, Ohio 43056
Phone: 740-522-8900
Email: jholman@thecombank.com
NMLS# 1194561

Jim-wilson.jpg

Jim Wilson

VP/Business Banker/Government Lending Officer

113 N Fifth Street
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Phone: 740-454-1600
Email: jwilson@thecombank.com
NMLS# 439649

Joe_Allen_v2.jpg

Joe Allen

VP/Business Banker

113 N Fifth Street
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Phone: 740-454-1600
Email: josephallen@thecombank.com
NMLS# 1504724

Michael-Lightle.jpg

Michael Lightle

VP/Business Banker

1102 Hebron Road
Heath, Ohio 43056
Phone: 740-522-8900
Email: mlightle@thecombank.com
NMLS# 575447

Randy-bankes.jpg

Randy Bankes

VP/Business Banker

113 N Fifth Street
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Phone: 740-454-1600
Email: rbankes@thecombank.com
NMLS# 439656

Sue-wilson.jpg

Sue Wilson

VP/Business Banker

61246 Southgate Parkway
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
Phone: 740-432-4000
Email: swilson@thecombank.com
NMLS# 439651